行事曆 -觀看詳情-

事件名 安寧視訊
開始日時 2021年 10月 14日 星期四   15:30 (GMT+08:00)     14日 7:30 (GMT+00:00)
結束日時 2021年 10月 14日 星期四   16:00 (GMT+08:00)     14日 8:00 (GMT+00:00)
相關場所
相關人員
詳細內容
類別
發表者
類別 公開事件
重複選項
最後更新日 2021年 10月 4日 星期一
piCal-0.8




這個事件是由 民眾醫院 所發表的事件。
http://www.hospital-ez.com.tw